What will I take today ? and its nearly over!

Had a long day working at my job today, my full time job as one would say, and got home late and said well what will I take today?….. sure I have a lot of photos on the computer,  I can put one of them up,  who will know,  sure it’s only myself  that has set this task of putting up one photo a day……..

Then I went into the sitting room to relax in (as we all have them) my chair,  just sitting there in the dark thinking what I will do, the street light coming in the window on the blinds, looks well,  is relaxing. No other light source or sounds either.  I jumped up – ok I got up and got my camera and took  a few different shots and ended up with just two that I was happy with ……

Window Blinds

Window Blinds

Damn had to edit missed the 24th of January by 1 min,………………………………………………………………….

One response to “What will I take today ? and its nearly over!

Leave a Reply

