St Colemans Church in Claremorris

I was asked to say a prayer for someone and even though my religious beliefs would not be the strongest, I do believe you should honour a request so I called into this church on Sunday evening. Churches and old buildings are nicely lit at night so I took this one with my HTC phone. They have a very unusual garden made up for Lent inside the church, called The Ressurection Garden.

This is a very unusual statue outside St Colemans Church,

Repost of St Colman’s

https://clivejenningsphotography.wordpress.com/2012/02/09/st-colemans-church-claremorris-on-a-foggy-night/

Copyright Clive Jennings Photography

Leave a Reply

