Aware Tesco Cycle

My brother works for a local electrical company Tim Kelly Electrical and Tesco is one of their clients. He was asked to do the 50km cycle which Tesco are organising in aid of Aware but he declined and nominated me, as sporting activities would not be his strong point! I know people who have used Aware’s services as depression is becoming a common problem. I am happy to do the cycle but have to get back on the bike to get in some training. Not doing too badly, clocked up over 100km from last Saturday to Friday.
So anyone who may wish to donate, you may email and we’ll send you details. I know everyone is collecting for charity but I’m going with the Tesco line “Every little helps” so all I’m looking for is about €1.00-€2.00 (the price of cup of coffee) and I’ll post on how it’s going

http://www.advertiser.ie/mayo/article/54216/tesco-sponsored-cycle-

www.aware.ie

www.tesco.ie

http://whatshappeningireland.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

